Sunday Song 9.10.17

My years in the Englewood Baptist Church College Ministry were a great time of spiritual growth for me. I was under some great teaching and formed several friendships through serving in the worship team. Through Zach Thompson, our worship leader, I learned some incredible church music that I had not been exposed to. One of those songs was “The Same Love” by Paul Baloche. I still remember the first time we played it and I’ve loved it ever since. I still have my folder with all the music we ever did, and that’s one I love to go back to from time to time. Our choir is singing it this morning with hopes of incorporating it into our music rotation soon. Happy Sunday!

Leave a Reply

