Rebranding Thoughts

Loganotes turns six years old this month. Looking back on my blogging years, it’s quite evident how my writing has evolved and matured. Timehop reminds me of posts made on a certain day in previous years. My greatest memories throughout college, bachelor life, and the early stages of marriage/parenthood have been chronicled on Loganotes. Looking back also brings to mind new ideas to make this site even better.

I’ve toyed with the idea of rebranding this site for quite a while. The posts will remain constant with you weekly doses of Sunday Song, Win & Losses, and the newest series, Friday Poll. However, the title, tagline, and theme need some updating. I’ve done some searching on other blogs to try and come up with a creative title, yet thinking session leaves me more puzzled than before.

It’s at this point that I welcome all sorts of ideas for new names and taglines for the site. You may leave your ideas in the WordPress comments or in the social media comments. Seriously…all ideas are welcome. I’m looking forward to hearing what you have to say!

One thought on “Rebranding Thoughts

Leave a Reply

