Summer Book List

In high school, I never had summer reading lists. I don’t know why and I am thankful for it even today. I had much more important things to do in the summer. However, since leaving high school, I have enjoyed reading many books and I continue to read today, mostly in the summer. I find myself diving into political books every time May comes around. This summer, I have compiled a list for myself and here is what made the list thus far:

One Nation by Dr. Ben Carson (I actually started this one last summer, and just finished it today)

An American Son by U.S. Senator Marco Rubio (in progress)

A Simple Government by Gov. Mike Huckabee (in progress)

If Democrats Had Any Brains, They’d Be Republicans by Ann Coulter

Politically Incorrect by Ralph Reed

I would appreciate any suggestions you may have! As you can tell, my preference tends to go towards the political novels and [auto]biographies.

Leave a Reply

