My Christmas Favorites

LimeRock-Inn-holiday-nutcrackers2-PJWalterPhoto-smaller

Everyone has their favorite Christmas traditions, foods, songs, etc. And I am no different. Christmas is one of my favorite times of the year and I have a ton of things that I love about the season. I have listed for you my favorite Christmas [enter item here].

Song: “Do You Hear What I Hear?”

Tradition: Christmas Eve Candlelight Service at FBC Adamsville followed by Christmas with the Smiths

Food: Peanut butter Ritz crackers dipped in chocolate

Character: Hermie the Elf from the Rankin-Bass movie of “Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer”

Decoration: Nutcrackers

Memory: Putting on a Christmas “program” with my cousins at my Nana’s for several years when we were younger

Movie: “A Song for the Season” (aka “A Holiday Romance”)

Story: The Christmas Guest

Gift of All Time: Laptop computer in 2009 (although I have upgraded since then)

Leave a Reply

