2013 Year in Review

2013 was a fantastic year. I received a ton of blessings that I do not have the time to count. Enjoy a few snapshots from the year as we say goodbye to 2013 and as we look forward to the Lord’s blessings of 2014.

Swearing inParticipating in TISL and getting elected Speaker of the House of Representatives

TNCR Convention (2)Selected as College Republican of the Year and met Governor Winfield Dunn

Singers and Ransom NotesTraveling on the Singers Tour to New Orleans

Me and Cathy RigbySeeing Cathy Rigby in her farewell tour of “Cathy Rigby is Peter Pan”

Pizza HutMy sweet Karessa. This girl has been the best part of my year. Rekindling our friendship the last part of this year has been one of the greatest blessings I’ve had in a long time. I can’t tell you how much I have missed this girl since we drew apart from each other back in 2008.  Take a look back a few posts and find “Rekindling Friendships” which explains in detail how we picked back up where we left off 5 years ago. I’m so thankful for you, Ressa. You’ve become my best friend and I couldn’t ask for a better one.

2014, HERE WE COME!

Leave a Reply

