Song of the Week: Final Sunday at FCC

I hate to spoil the surprise for some of my FCC Adamsville members. Most of you know that I accepted the call as Minister of Music at Sanford Hill Baptist Church in Henderson several weeks ago. This-coming Sunday will be my final one at FCC Adamsville and since it is, my praise team and I will be singing a song that has been very dear to our hearts since I have been there. Enjoy the live version of it by Travis Cottrell at FBC Woodstock from 2009.

Leave a Reply

