A VERY Urgent Prayer Request

Friends, I desperately covet your prayers now. It is no secret that I take great pride in my hometown of Adamsville. It is my favorite place in the world and I would do anything for it. Today, I received some very heartbreaking news.

Masco Bath (formerly known as Aqua Glass) announced today that the Adamsville plant will close by the end of 2013. Currently, they employ about 200 people, which means that all of them will be without a job by the time Christmas comes around. This company used to boast around 1,000 employees, one of which was my father. Please pray with all your might that either someone will come in and save this company or that each individual will find another job and find it quickly. This town has depended on Masco Bath for so long and now we will be without it. PLEASE PRAY!

Leave a Reply

