Killed Over

After three years, my faithful computer died a sad death. Thanks to an automatic AVG update, Felix Toshiba crashed and burned. He was a good one. We went through a lot together. Last semester of high school, five semesters in college, countless church functions, a TV when I was without. ‘Twas a sad day for me when I found out his fate. THAT BEING SAID…

I am in the market for a new computer. And not just any computer…a MacBook Pro. That’s right. I’m going from PC to Mac. Drastic times call for drastic measures. I have found a site that sells refurbished ones for half the price of a brand new one and I plan on making good use of it. If any of you willing souls feel called to donate to the “Logan’s New Computer Fund,” please heed the call. I accept cash and checks. Heck, even money orders will suffice at this point. But if you want to make it easier on the both of us, feel free to send me your credit card/bank account information and I’ll take care of it. THANKS!

Leave a Reply

