I know I’ve already blogged tonight, but…

…it’s my blog and I can do that because it’s mine.

I’m going to start something new. It’s no secret that I love music. Lots of different styles. And I can’t ever have that “one song” that will always be my favorite. An old term used by my best friend, Miranda, fits the bill: a song of the moment.

That being said, I’m going to start posting my “Song of the Moment” every week for you all to listen to. Spotify made it really easy to do and I hope it works. These songs will come from a variety of genres because, well, that’s just the kinda guy I am. The first one will be “Olympic Fanfare and Theme” composed by John Williams and performed by the Boston Pops Orchestra. It is a well-known piece written in 1987 for future Olympics. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

