Favorite Hymns?

I’m trying a different direction this time. I LOVE HYMNS. I have grown up with them my whole life. Other than a year and a half while in college, I have been in a church that sang hymns a majority of the time. Some I love, some I…Anyway, I have been wanting to incorporate more hymns here at FCC Adamsville. I have about 5-7 hymns that I do on a regular basis, but they get old after a while. That being said, what are some of your favorite hymns? Please excluded the following:

Victory in Jesus…Nothing But the Blood…I’ll Fly Away…It Is Well…Jesus Paid It All…I Surrender All…Doxology…Praise to the Lord the Almighty…There’s Something About That Name

One thought on “Favorite Hymns?

Leave a Reply

