SHINE: Part 1

Well, it’s Thursday here in Orlando at SHINE. I just wrapped up my third showcase and once I finish this post, I’ll head for my fourth. This has been a fantastic week already and I’ve only been here three days! I have made lots of new friends and learned SO much. My one accomplishment to date is making the AMTC Gospel Choir. I auditioned the day I got here and made it! We get to sing a few songs at the Grand Awards Banquet on Sunday night.

I know this is short, but I am so rushed it’s hard to even breathe sometimes! More soon to come!

Leave a Reply

