AMTC Photo Shoot!

Okay, this was probably the most fun I’ve had with AMTC since I started last August. I’ve done the audition, orientation, and two training weekends. But none of those compared to the fun I had last Saturday.

After receiving my evaluation from the Style Team, I pack up half my closet and took of to Atlanta. Upon arriving, I unpacked all the clothes that I had brought and sorted them. I was taken to hair and make-up shortly thereafter where they did things to my hair I didn’t know could be done. They were fantastic! And so nice and polite! They gave me so many compliments! Once that was all done, a member of the style team came to help me pick out my two outfits for the shoot (and yes I only wore two outfits with the thirty pounds of clothes that I brought). She was very enthusiastic and helpful with everything!

So, once I got my two outfits on, it was off to the shoot! My photographers were great. They weren’t the stereotypical photographers that have bad attitudes or anything like that. They were very professional and courteous. I only got to see about 4 of the shots (taken during the second look), but boy did they look AMAZING! I should receive all of them near the end of May and I can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

