And So the Sophomore Year Begins…

Year 2 of my college career has begun. I moved in yesterday morning around ten and boy has it been hoppin’ around here! I’ve reunited a little bit and will do so some more this evening at the Howdy Party and Friday night at a reUnion party in Hope. Per the request of my roommates, they requested that I mention something about them on here. Will Miller, Tucker Messamore, and Brandon Steele…the new roommates. It’s looking like it’s gonna be a good year 🙂

Grandmother even helped me move all my stuff in! She’s the best!

This year in my bigger new room, I was able to move things around to where I can fit my keyboard in my room! I’m so excited!

Leave a Reply

