Let me tell you ’bout my best friend…

Well, nothing extremely exciting has come about in my life since Myrtle Beach. College is back in full swing and boy, did it take me by surprise! But there is one thing that I sure would like to tell you about…


Have I told you lately how awesome my best friend is? Yeah, Miranda, that’s the one! She’s pretty grand. She’s been my best friend since 10th grade. We have been through EVERYTHING together. College has only made it sweeter, as ironic as that sounds. Just in the last week and a half, we’ve had the best conversations and our friendship is tighter than ever! We often argue who has the better best friend and I believe 100% that I have the better best friend 🙂



Leave a Reply

