The Swans


What a great Sunday afternoon I had today!

My best friend, Miranda, came to church with me today and we decided to spend the afternoon studying…yeah, right. Well, we called up our friend Mary Margaret and she waded herself over to my pond for a complete swan reunion!

This was the first time the 3 of us had been together at once all semester! We had such a great time just relaxing, partially studying, making inside jokes, and just talking about life. These girls are pretty great, if I’ll say so myself. And you know what makes it better? We get to do it again next week!!!!!!!

For a full explanation of the swan concept, see A Partial Swan Reunion

Leave a Reply

