Veni, vidi, vici–Semester 1

The first semester has been conquered! I left ole Union today and needless to say, I’ve loved every minute of it. I have made so many friends and made so many memories. Let me list a few of my accomplishments/ramblings I feel you should know about:

  1. I drove in Memphis, Nashville, and Murfreesboro.
  2. I made a ZILLION friends.
  3. I met Dennis Swanberg.
  4. I was on TV for Union Christmas.
  5. I saw Wicked with my best friend, Miranda Martin.
  6. I became a brother of Phi Mu Alpha Sinfonia.
  7. My car broke down in south Jackson.
  8. I shopped at Goodwill for the first time.
  9. I met my little cousin, Jude Dawkins 🙂
  10. I watched my high school band reclaim the state championship!

It’s been a good semester 🙂

Leave a Reply

