The Ville

This weekend was an exceptional weekend for me. I got to come on home to the Ville to see some of my great friends from high school. Some of those were Kelsey Young, Kayci Henline, Jessica Terry, Rena Brooks, Stephanie Combs, Justin Shourd, Chaise Frazier, Chelsea Cottrell, Kate Kucherenko, Taylor Brown, and Kaleigh Blakney. It felt so good to see all of them again. Although, I have to admit that I’m a bit upset that I won’t be at Homecoming next week because I’ll be spending a homecoming in the great state of Georgia. Only 4 more days til Fall Break!

Leave a Reply

