Mini-Family Reunion

Since August 20th, my cousin Michele Naylor(or Holly Naylor, as she’s known here), have both been attending Union. We both knew of each other attending here, but had not seen each other. Until the other day.

As I was walking to Jennings Hall for my 12:00 class, I come up to the side door to see Michele walk out with eyes beaming. I didn’t recognize her at first, but as soon as she yelled, “Logan!”, I knew exactly who she was. I was so afraid that she wouldn’t recognize me when we ran into each other up here (or vice versa). But I stand corrected. We didn’t talk long, but you could definitely tell we both loved it.

This was the first time I had seen her in FOUR years. The last time was at a family reunion back in 2006 when we were both still in high school (I was a freshman and she was a junior). It DEFINITELY made my day.

Leave a Reply

